Staff

Please email individual staff if you want to set up a Zoom meeting with them.
Thank you.

Ewa Barylak

Senior Fund Manager

46-127E Eng IV
(310) 206-6999
ebarylak@seas.ucla.edu

Marla Cooper

Faculty Staff Support, 3rd floor

38-137 Eng IV
(310) 206-4810
marla@seas.ucla.edu

Alex Duffy

Applications Programmer 2

48-121E Eng IV
Please contact by email
duffy@seas.ucla.edu

Alex Gladden

Payroll Analyst

46-127P Eng IV
(310) 825-7839
agladden@seas.ucla.edu

Amanda Gordillo

Faculty Support Staff, 4th floor

46-127 W08 Eng IV
(310) 825-6580
amandag@seas.ucla.edu

Ysidora Guevara

Fund Manager

46-127E Eng IV
(310) 794-7856
yguevara@seas.ucla.edu

Lance Kono

Facilities Manager

46-127B Eng IV
(310) 825-8010
lkono@seas.ucla.edu

Abel Lebon

Graduate Student Affairs Officer

46-127J Eng IV
(310) 825-7780
abel@seas.ucla.edu

Annie Lee

Graduate Student Affairs Officer

46-127K Eng IV
(310) 825-7793
annielee@seas.ucla.edu

Collin L.

Staff Personnel/Payroll

46-127H Eng IV
(310) 825-7900
collinl@seas.ucla.edu

Miguel Lozano

Senior Laboratory Mechanician

18-117 Eng IV
(310) 206-0309
ml@seas.ucla.edu

VaShira Rhodes

Management Services Officer

48-121C Eng IV
(310) 825-2559
vrhodes@seas.ucla.edu

Benjamin Tan

Laboratory Manager

46-127M Eng IV
(310) 206-5007
btan@seas.ucla.edu

Marcia Terranova

Academic Personnel/Payroll

46-127L Eng IV
(310) 206-0095
marciat@seas.ucla.edu

Carlos Toscano