Select Page


Andrea Bertozzi elected to 2018 National Academy of Sciences

UCLA Math professor Andrea Bertozzi was elected into the National Academy of Sciences in recognition of her "distinguishing and continuing achievements in original research." Membership in the academy is one of the highest honors that a U.S. scientist can receive. Its...

read more

NSF GRFP Recipient – Dylan Dickstein

UCLA aerospace engineering Ph.D. student, Dylan Dickstein, has been awarded the esteemed NSF GRFP (National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program) for his exemplary intellectual merit and broader impacts. Moreover, Dickstein scored a rare perfect 6/6...

read more

MAE Chair named UC Riverside engineering dean

Christopher S. Lynch, professor and chair of the UCLA Samueli School of Engineering’s Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, has been named dean of the Marlan and Rosemary Bourns College of Engineering at UC Riverside. UC Riverside announced his appointment on April 4....

read more

News Feeds

All News

Monthly Archives:

Yearly Archives: