Select Page

Industrial Advisory Board

Aerospace Corporation
Dr. Eric Hall
General Manager, Vehicle Systems Division
Air Force Research Laboratory
Michael T. Huggins
Chief/Site Director, Rocket Propulsion Division
Luke Haylock Arconic
Luke Haylock (IAB Chair)
Director of New Product Development
lavretsky.jpg Boeing Company
Eugene Lavretsky
Senior Technical Fellow
yahata.jpg Boeing Company
Steven J. Yahata
Director, Structures Technology, Boeing Research & Technology
Honeywell Aerospace
Matt Schacht
Director of Engineering, Environmental Control Systems
Dr. Geoffrey McKnight HRL Laboratories, LLC
Geoffrey McKnight
Scientist, Sensors and Materials Laboratory
Intel Assembly Technology Development
Gaurang Choksi
Manager, Core Competency Development
Tom Cwik
Manager of the NASA Space Technology Program
JPL Astronomy, Physics, and Space Technology Directorate
Philip A. Conners Lockheed-Martin Aeronautics Company
Philip A. Conners
Engineering Director – Palmdale Site
mcbride-144 NASA Armstrong Flight Research Center
David McBride
Center Director
National Instruments
frei.jpg Northrop-Grumman Aerospace Systems

Timothy J. Frei
Vice President, System Enhancements and Product Applications
Phillips 66
Jim Hardy
Project Engineering Manager
Natalie W. Crawford RAND Corporation
Natalie W. Crawford
Senior Fellow and former Director, Project AIR FORCE
Pat Fitzgerald Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
Patrick J. Fitzgerald
Department Manager, Thermal & Structural Design Dept.
Mechanical & Optical Engineering Center