Personal tools
Home Resources Industrial Partnerships Current MAE Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) members

Current MAE Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) members

Aerojet Rocketdyne

Bryan McEnerney
Materials & Processes Engineering


Aerospace Corporation



Wayne H. Goodman, Ph.D. (IAB Chair)
Vice President, Space Program Operations

Shawn Phillips

Air Force Research Laboratory



Shawn Phillips
Deputy Chief, Space & Missile Propulsion

Luke Haylock



Luke Haylock
Director of New Product Development


Boeing Company



Eugene Lavretsky
Senior Technical Fellow


Boeing Company



Steven J. Yahata
Director, Structures Technology, Boeing Research & Technology


Honeywell Engines, Systems & Services
Matt Schacht 
Acting Director Environmental Control Systems Engineering

Dr. Geoffrey McKnight

HRL Laboratories, LLC



Geoffrey McKnight
Scientist, Sensors and Materials Laboratory


Intel Assembly Technology Development

Gaurang Choksi
Manager, Core Competency Development



Tom Cwik
Manager of the NASA Space Technology Program
JPL Astronomy, Physics, and Space Technology Directorate

Philip A. Conners

Lockheed-Martin Aeronautics Company



Philip A. Conners
Engineering Director – Palmdale Site

Lance Richards

NASA Dryden Flight Research Center



Lance Richards
Aerospace Research and Technology Manager


National Instruments



Ingo Foldvari
Principal Academic Field Engineer


Northrop-Grumman Aerospace Systems



Timothy J. Frei
Vice President, System Enhancements and Product Applications

Steve Toner

Northrop-Grumman Electronic Systems



Steve Toner
Vice President, ONIR Programs & SBIRS Program Manager


Phillips 66
Jim M. Hardy
Manager, Project Engineering

Natalie W. Crawford

RAND Corporation



Natalie W. Crawford
Senior Fellow and former Director, Project AIR FORCE

Pat Fitzgerald

Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems


Patrick J. Fitzgerald
Department Manager, Thermal & Structural Design Dept.
Mechanical & Optical Engineering Center