Select Page

Postdoctoral Researchers

Last Name

First Name

Title

Supervisor

Appt End Date

Original Date
Hired

Email

Baghaei Lakeh

Reza

PGR

Wirz

9/30/2014

8/15/2012

rbaghae@siue.edu

Carka

Dorinamaria

PGR

Lynch

1/19/2015

1/20/2013

carkad@utexas.edu

Chen

Lianyi

PGR

Xiaochun Li

9/3/2014

9/4/2013

chenlianyi1062@gmail.com

Chong

Kwitae

PGR

Eldredge

3/31/2015

1/1/2012

blueman17@ucla.edu

Crosby

Tamer

PGR

Ghoniem

5/31/2015

11/17/2006

tcrosby@ucla.edu

Kim

Kyunghyun

PGR

Chen

6/30/2015

4/1/2013

kh12kim@ucla.edu

Matlock

Taylor

PGR

Wirz

9/18/2014

9/19/2012

taylor.matlock@gmail.com

Po

Giacomo

PGR

Ghoniem

5/31/2015

3/1/2007

giacomopo@gmail.com

Pulugundla

Gautam

PGR

Abdou

8/31/2014

9/9/2013

gautam@fusion.ucla.edu/ Pulugundla@gmail.com

Rezaei

Ali

PGR

Speyer

12/16/2014

8/16/2011

arezaei@ucla.edu

Roa

Mario

PGR

Karagozian

5/31/2015

6/1/2014

marioroa01@gmail.com

Shen

Alex

PGR

Chen

6/30/2015

10/1/2010

shenibo@gmail.com

Singh

Gaurav

PGR

Hopkins

2/28/2015

3/1/2015

gsingh87@ucla.edu; gauravsinghchauhan@hotmail.com

Valdovinos

John

PGR

Carman

6/30/2015

7/1/2013

johnvald@ucla.edu

Yi

Hak

PGR

Hong

3/11/2015

3/12/2014

yihak@ucla.edu/ yihak0442@gmail.com

Zhang

Chunbo

PGR

Abdou

4/30/2015

2/7/2013

chunbo.sam.zhang@gmail.com