Select Page

Lecturers

Lecturer Email address
Amar,
Ravnesh
Aryafar, Hamarz
Chatterjee, Amiya
Colonno, Michael
Fay, Gary L
Goebel, Dan
Golub, Alex
Goyal,
Vinay 
vinay.k.goyal@gmail.com
Jorns, Benjamin Benjamin.A.Jorns@jpl.nasa.gov
Jun,
Insoo
Kinsey,
Robert
Majlessi, Abdi
Marner,
Webb
Mills,
Anthony 
amills@seas.ucla.edu
Murphy,
Jeffrey John
murphyj@seas.ucla.edu
Nezhad, Shervin
Taghavi
Po,
Giacomo
giacomopo@gmail.com
Rahim,
Faranak
faranak.rahim@gmail.com
Roughen,
Kevin 
kroughen@m4-engineering.com
Sepulveda,
Abdon
abdon.sepulveda@gmail.com
Shaefer,
Robert
Swider, Jan
Tham, Yuk Fai
Toohey,
Damian
Wang,
Xiaowen
Warrier,
Gopinath
Wilson, Jason
Yang, Daniel